Baden Württemberg J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Tom’s Atelier
Thomas Schuhmacher
Harzstrasse 1
68753 Waghäusel
(T) 07254-60406
thsstromer@web.de
www.tomsatelier.de

Vincenza Schäuble
Hans-Thoma-Strasse 5
75120 Furtwangen
(T) 07723-2192
vincenza.schaeuble@web.de

Naturheilpraxis / Kunst-Therapie
Herr Eberhard Waldschmidt, Heilpraktiker
Maria-Sand-Straße 45
79336 Herbholzheim/Breisgau
(T) 07643 936675
datura5@web.de
Praxis Dr. Eberhard Waldschmidt

Naturheilpraxis / Kunst-Therapie
Frau Renate Fleck-Waldschmidt, Heilpraktikerin
Maria-Sand-Straße 45
79336 Herbholzheim/Breisgau
(T) 07643 936675
sanitas@live.de
Praxis Dr. Eberhard Waldschmidt

Veronika Belz
Kleine Au 18
97944 Boxberg
(T) 0170 8406446
belzveronika@googlemail.com
www.veronika-belz.de

Baden Württemberg J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Bayern J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Petra Wind
Drosselweg 7
63773 Goldbach
(T)  0176 2266023
petrasnwind@aol.com

Frau
Ramona Bahadur
Bitzstraße 8
72336 Balingen-Heselwangen

Malforum-München
Harald Tröstl
80337 München
(T) 089 348037 / 0172 8830040
info@malforum-muenchen.de
www.malforum-muenchen.de

Frau
Eva Puchtler
Schloßstraße 47 a
85123 Karlskron
info@atelier-Puchtler.de
(T) 0179 1294675
www.Atelier-Puchtler.de

Petras Malschule
Petra Hänsel
Immenstädter Straße 63
87435 Kempten
petra_hänsel@yahoo.de
www.petra-malschule.de

Malschule
Frau
Ilse Wernhard
Theodor-Heuss-Str. 2
D – 89250 Senden
Tel. 07307 / 955973
ilsewernhard@t-online.de
www.einfach-malen.de

Frau
Marija Simunec
Wenzelstraße 11
90431 Nürnberg
(T) 0911 327736
marija.simunec@arcor.de

Bayern J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Berlin J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Waltraud Paul
Bernhard-Bästleinstraße 8
10367 Berlin
(T) 01702426694
waltraud.paul@web.de
www.malschule-paul.de

Merlin-Style
Frank Asmus
Rudolf-Seiffert-Straße 34
10369 Berlin
(T) 030 75525814
(T) 0176 54589250
merlin@kunst-auf-leder.de
www.kunst-auf-leder.de

Nashi / Nakama Studios
Nashi Jennifer Heß
12167 Berlin
(T) 015256143665
Nashi@oceans-art.de
www.naschi.eu

Eva’s Malschule
Eva-Maria Tadewald
Edisonstr. 61
12459 Berlin (Oberschöneweide)
(T) 030 6365337
(F) 030 63223918
webmaster@tadewald-home.de
www.tadewald-home.de

Atelier Weile Malschule
Angelika Weile
Rathenaustraße 5
12459 Berlin
(T) 030 64958030
(F) 030 64958030
atelier-weile@web.de
www.atelier-weile.de

Helga Mueller
Allee der Kosmonauten 177
12685 Berlin
(T) 030-5425275

Gabriele Wunderlich
Wartiner Strasse 12
13057 Berlin
(T) 01776623002
gabriele2409@yahoo.de

Nadine Kramer
Neumannstraße 108
13189 Berlin
(T) 0177-8406946
2malkramer@gmx.net

Atelier Brückner
Cornelia Brückner
Zur Sonnenhöhe 30
13503 Berlin
(T) 030 4317918
info@atelierbrueckner.de
www.atelierbrueckner.de

Berlin J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Brandenburg J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Dagmar Noack
Bergstrasse 8
14947 Nuthe-Urstromtal, OT Ruhlsdorf
(T) 03371-616819
ruhlsdorf008@t-online.de
www.malen-mit-stil.de

Atelier Malen mobil
Rita Schmidt
Spreestraße 63
15370 Petershagen
(T) 033439 7528
(T) 0171 7427996
(F) 033439 51653
malschule@atelier-rita-schmidt.de
www.atelier-rita-schmidt.de

Atelier am Wandlitzsee
Cornelia Pressl
An der Bogenheide 1
16348 Wandlitz
(T) 033 397 600720
info@freude-am-malen.com
www.freude-am-malen.com

Brandenburg J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Hessen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Malschule PengART
Swetlana Pengart
Rosenstraße 3
34497 Korbach
(T) 05631 937784
(mobil) 0151 28217098
info@malschule-pengart.de
www.malschule-pengart.de

Susanne Lämmer
Huhnweg 14
36381 Schlüchtern
(T) 01577 3907066

Martina Paul
63546 Hammersbach
www.Atelier-la-Palette.de

Malatelier Mila
Liudmila Müller
Siegfriedstraße 77
64646 Heppenheim
(T) 06252 913212
info@mila-malt.de
www.malen-mit-mila.de

Dusanka Kuzmanovic
65719 Hofheim TS
dusanka-kuzmanovic@hotmail.de

Hessen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Dipl.Ing.
Tino Nikolaus
Straße der Freundschaft 26 b
17358 Torgelow
(T) 0173 6175322
(Fax) 03976 255809
Tino.Nikolaus@gmail.com
www.atelier-nikolaus.de

Mien ART-studio
Ruudy Straczewski
Dammstraße 04
18356 Barth
(T) 038 231 450768
ruudy@gmx.de 

Claudia Fiedler
tribseer Straße 6
18439 Stralsund
(T) 0176-61074494
info@claudiafiedler.com
www.atelier-alegria.de

Frau
Sigrid Kletke
Eckdrift 18
19061 Schwerin
(T) 0172 1702909
sigrid.kletke@live.de

Atelier „JuGeLy“
Jutta Görres
Borausstrasse 2
19374 Domsühl
(T) 038728 22259 / 0151 27103793
info@jugely.de
www.jugely.de

Malschule Ostseebad Boltenhagen
Birgit Anna Schneider
August-Bebel-Strasse 26
23946 Ostseebad Boltenhagen
(T) 0162 7222214
info@mal-ort-ostsee-strand.de
www.malschule-boltenhagen.de

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Niedersachsen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Olha Kosar
Neue Straße 15
21258 Heidenau
(T) 0174 6380329
kosar-olha@t-online.de

Brigitte Böhling
Hintzendorf-Stellenfelde 36
28870 Ottersberg
(T) 04297 817025
(T) 0175 2403470
(F) 04297 942
brigitte.boehling@t-online.de
www.atelier-kunstlaube.de

Frau
Christiane Westermann
Mühlenstraße 4
29459 Clenze
(T) 0176 72210260
chrissi.westermann2@gmail.com
www.christiane-westermann@jimdo.com

Sandra Ebeling
Borustrasse 6
31311 Uetze
ebeling-info@web.de

Niedersachsen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen

Nordrhein-Westfalen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers)

Frau
Lydia Schnall
Fleggestrasse 21
32339 Espelkamp
(T) 05743 4540
lydia.schnall@freenet.de

Frau
Marie-Luise Schyra
Matthias-Lambertz-Weg 66
45357 Essen
(T) 0201 8775551
(F) 0201 8775552
marie-luise@schyra.net

Malschule Art Atelier
Angela Dawir
Straßburger Straße 110
46047 Oberhausen
(T) 0208 88389131
(mobil) 0172 2923523
info@malschule-art-atelier.de
www.malschule-art-atelier.de

Atelier-Fee
Waltraud Alberts
Brukterestrasse 8
46238 Bottrop
(T) 02041 698565
(F) 02041 698692
info@atelier-fee.de

Marie-Luise Klein
Gangolfusstraße 15
52391 Vettweiß / Soller (bei Düren)
(T) 02424 7489
www.ma-lu-kl.de

Frau
Lieselotte Bernhard
53639 Königswinter
(T) +49 175 2418446
lieselotte.bernhard@unitybox.de

Ilona Tigges-Goetze
Weberstrasse 44
57439 Attendorn
(T) 02722-631433
ilona.tigges@t-online.de
www.artoffer.com/ilonatigges-goetze

Nordrhein-Westfalen J-CAT (Jenkins Certified Art Teachers) weiterlesen